The Begur Experience

Begur Costa Brava what to do and where to go.

Packing

on March 25, 2012

20120325-095348.jpg
It’s time to pack again. I think sometimes it’s the best bit of the holiday. You anticipate what you will be doing and imagine where you will be wearing the various articles of clothing you are packing! I know some people hate it but I love it ! I get that nearly there feeling.
This time next week I will be ” sitting in the square drinking coffee ” . I promise lots of happy blogging and great photographs.

Rent a beautiful villa in Begur click on the link below .
http://begurhaven.com/
Wish I was there!
The tired city girl.

Rent a beautiful villa in Begur click on the link below .
http://begurhaven.com/

Leave a Reply

